2013-01-28 9:14 p.m.

Doormat

So I'm on zoloft now. Apparently it will take some time (ie: 4 weeks) before I will feel the effects. All I can tell you for sure is that I couldn't sleep to save my life last night and I was tired. Yuck!

Of course this made for a very grumpy bunny at work today. I swear I'm going to kill my coworker. He drives me crazy. Lord forbid he should check his own changes. He makes a change and I have to test it. WHAT THE FUCK! I swear I was going to walk into the boss's office and just scream WTF! WTF! I try to be nice, but it doesn't pay. I get treated like a doormat by this guy. Frankly that's not true. I'm an awful bitchy doormat if that is the case. He just walks away I'm so bitchy. Ok, it's not a proud moment, but I have no idea how to handle this guy. I tell him to run his own cell, everything is set up and he tells me he can't tell if it's running right. F Him! At least he'd be able to tell if it failed. He won't even try that. If I go postal, he'd better look out. Yeah I know, this blog won't be my best defense. No worries, I couldn't. I wouldn't.

I hope the meds help with this.

previous | random | next