2013-01-24 7:58 p.m.

Revolt

Welcome to another edition of Woe-is-Me. That's all I seem to be about these days. This edition will also feature some major TMI. Frankly I would should just skip this, but it is driving me crazy.

My colon is in major revolt. I really have no idea if this is nerves or if I am sick. I think it is anxiety, but I am not positive. I know I need to change what I eat, I'm sure that it is not helping, but this has really gotten beyond that. All I know for sure if I get even a little nervous about something, I'm screwed. I have a doctor appointment tomorrow. I really don't even want to talk to them about it, which is why I tried to read about "it" online, but that didn't really help. Reading that it might be IBS was not good news. I feel like I will get lumped in with something that will never be addressed. I guess the alternative is a bunch of tests that I truly will not look forward to. And I was avoiding a mammogram.

So, tomorrow should be fun. And its suppose to snow ... Woo Hoo!

previous | random | next