2011-09-21 10:41 p.m.

Just Another Work Day

Howdy,

I don't know why I am writing today, but I am. I should do bills or something.

I'm tired. Work is still annoying. Today I spent most of the day trying to figure out what this long routine does. Not only what it does, but what it's doing wrong. (Since that was the real reason I was in the code.) 8 hours later and I think I figured out what it did wrong. I would love to rewrite the process, however that would be quite risky. Maybe I should add a few more debug comments to it. I like that idea. Maybe I will. I suspect someone won't like that it took me 8 hours.

Ted Danson is on CSI. I didn't think I would like it, but I do.

dd2 is a Senior in high school. Can you believe it? She's doing really well too. I'm hoping there is some scholarship money in her future.

I think I'll organize the bills and go to bed.

Nite Nite

previous | random | next