2011-08-10 9:42 p.m.

Good Pancakes

Today was draining. I'm just very tired. I was overloaded with information at work. I'm not sure that I got any of it. It's Passive Aggressive Guys's 2nd to last week at work. However, I'm off next week and he's off Friday. So tomorrow is my last day with him. I'm trying to get whatever I can from a man who talks too much and hates to document anything. Lord forbid there should be a comment in any of his code. He also dislikes being told what to do, so I've found out that he didn't like what he's recently been told to do, so he didn't do it.

I don't know how he's going to do his next job. I can only imagine how it's going to work out. He doesn't like to be told what to do and he doesn't like to tell others what to do. Hmmmm

To top it off, I have my period again. I just had it 2 weeks ago. I love getting old.

I'm on vacation next week. I hope it is nice. We are staying at a new to us place. I'm looking forward to having breakfast at Uncle Bill's though. dh thinks it's expensive, but I don't care. I want pancakes, good pancakes and I will have them.

previous | random | next