2007-07-11 12:36 p.m.

Twin

I don't know if these lovely links will work and if you have AOL you may have seen them already, if not, here's hoping they work. Anyone see this guy in "the biggest moment of my life"? Now I'm a klutz, a big klutz and I find this funny. This would so be me if I got to be on TV only I'm certain the setup would be different.

Content deleted

Did I ever tell you that I think I have a twin? I've had a few people say hello to me who swore they knew me and one couldn't believe I didn't recognize him. Turns out the town where my sister is moving is possibly where my twin lives. I think there is a good chance that we are related. My grandfather was from a big family. My mother wasn't friendly with that side of her family so they could be anywhere. When I was little it was always thought that I looked like my father, but as I've gotten older, I look more and more like my mother. I'm not sure if it's the weight or what. So maybe in my travels I will meet my "twin".

When I was in college I ended up with a friend who originally approached me because I looked like his old girlfriend. When I saw pictures I didn't think we looked all that much a like (except maybe the curly hair), but ... well who knows.

previous | random | next