2007-03-06 8:13 p.m.

Cold Stuff

Hey. What's happening? Sure not much happening here. It's cold. I'm bored. And today, work sucked. I need books that just spell out the answers to my dilemmas.

The family and I saw Wild Hogs over the weekend. It was a fun movie. I wasn't sure what to expect, but it was nice. The place was full and we all laughed and screamed together. I think that was the best part. I like it when an audience is really into the movie. John Travolta looked pretty good too. William H Macy (I think) was a hoot. We probably saw a little too much of him (if you get my drift). dh wondered how many bikes he ruined. I wondered what kind of salary one needs not to worry about how many bikes they ruin.

dh had settlement on his new building. He brought his trailer of junk up on Saturday and we began to unload it. We unloaded more than I thought we would. Lots of junk, but surprisingly easy to organize. I'm still waiting for the rest of the junk to trickle in.

Now I remember why my back hurts. Silly me. Sometimes I'm an idiot.

previous | random | next