2007-03-08 8:45 p.m.

Cat Video

I don't know how long this video will work (or if it will even work once) but here's a video of cat1 playing with a toy I bought called a Walkie bit. It's a turtle. It will be really hard to see. I have to say it's one of the more expensive cat toys I've ever bought (not that that was it's purpose in the first place).

So click here to see the video. It will want to install Quick Time, so don't bother if you don't want to install anything. It's very short and not very good. I took it with my phone. I don't know why it's so bright in the background.

And BTW ... for another question I missed. I don't brush the kitties much. I'm lazy. Luckily they don't get too many knots. Twice a year they have a period of time where they bring in a new coat and they get knots then. I try to brush them, but I'm not real good about it. They don't hate the brush but they do try to bite and scratch at it, so it's a bit of a challenge.

previous | random | next