2006-06-09 11:23 a.m.

No worky, no payie

It probably comes as no surprise that I don't feel like working, but I really don't feel like working. It's really nice outside. I want to go shopping or something. Give me more responsibility and suddenly I'm a slacker.

I checked my links page and removed some of the links that were not working and I figured out the site that hosted my music files, deleted them all. Nice! What do I expect when it was free. So I uploaded my newest favorite. It's at the top, enjoy, if you can get it to run. Quick Time always wants me to upgrade. I also don't like that Active X message. Sorry I don't know how to fix that. Maybe it's just me anyway (some internet setting).

dh is talking to me. For some reason I thought he'd hold a grudge longer. I think I'm still holding a grudge. I think any time words come out of my mouth I've viewed as bossy. For some reason he always thinks I want him to jump up and take action. I don't want that. I just want to talk and if there needs to be action then a commitment to action in the future. He doesn't like commitment. He's a do it now or do it never kind of guy. He suffers from Always and Never syndrome. Well that's what I'm calling it for now.

If you listen to that song 4 times in a row, it gets kinda boring.

Ok, back to the grind. Have a good weekend all.

previous | random | next