2006-04-01 8:01 p.m.

Update

Hello,

Things are going pretty well in the bunny household. dd2 is mending as well as can be expected. She is tired of the crutches, but I don't blame her. 4 more weeks to go.

dd1 is well. I wish I knew why she spends every weekend at home. I think a little less computer time is in order.

dh is ok. We don't seem to spend much time together. I need to change that.

Therapy is going ok. I'm still reeling from being told I'm a lot like my mother. I've been trying to think about it and determine if I am. I know in some ways I am, but in others I am not. I don't know.

Work is busy busy busy. I actually can't believe how busy we are. A couple of months ago I was twiddling my thumbs and now I have 2 projects to work on at the same time. UGH! I hope it doesn't add up to overtime.

Have a nice week all.

previous | random | next