2006-02-11 3:28 p.m.

Snow

It's snowing. Woo Hoo! Not really. I wouldn't mind so much if my daughter wasn't having her 12th birthday party today. We were suppose to go ice skating tonight. Yeah right. If only we had a hill in our neighborhood. I think sledding would be more appropriate. It was suppose to be a sleep over, but 2 have bailed so far. I'm expecting more to bail. However I do have plenty of food so if we do get the 12 inches that they predict we could keep them for a bit. And they'll all be on a sugar high. I didn't feel like making breakfast so I bought donuts. Pizza for dinner and donuts for breakfast. They should have their junk food quota for the month.

dd1 is going to a friend's house. I didn't realize what time it was. I need to go drop her off. Later Dudes

previous | random | next