2006-01-23 8:25 p.m.

Blah blah blah ... whatever

Hello,

Tis I, woman who can't stop thinking about her mother and is going crazy. Well at least I know why I've been struggling so much the last month or so. I'm waiting for the other shoe to drop. I guess I'm expecting to get punished and if I don't I will actually punish myself. Boy am I special.

I don't think therapy was so hard the last time, but the kids were younger and I wasn't servering the relationship with my mother at the time. Turns out my kids are now the age I was when my relationship with mother plummeted to the ground. The older I got the worse it got.

I couldn't sleep last night so I took something and today I'm tired. I think I'm going to bed soon. Maybe I'll actually sleep tonight.

The kitty is laying on my legs. She never lays there. I wonder if she is feeling ok. She's been real friendly lately. She even wants to play more. I keep making little balls out of hershey kiss wrappers. She likes those.

Good Night all.

previous | random | next