2005-11-21 11:26 a.m.

Tired

Hello

I'm a grumpy camper this morning. I feel like I've been run over by a bus. I'm dizzy, there's a knot in my neck, I'm tired and the medicine I took for the knot seems to be affecting my stomach. I thought I had a parent teacher conference this morning. I didn't. I scheduled one this afternoon (my child and I seem to have a paperwork issue, so I didn't have any appointment at all), but I knew I felt like crap and I'm not sure I can make the one this afternoon. Of course I know this while I'm standing there but I don't want to say it, so I'm acting like a complete bimbo/bitch trying to figure out whether I should make an appointment today or tomorrow.

And the day is just getting better. Maybe I should have stayed in bed. This big job thing that was suppose to run at work just got cancelled. Happy Happy Joy Joy.

previous | random | next