2005-10-14 11:42 a.m.

Duh

I was playing with some Java. Did you see it? No, it's not real obvious. Like the new pictures on the bottom right side. Some of them are from our trip to Germany. That castle picture is my favorite. I'll probably add more in the future. If you click on them, you can see the picture in a slightly bigger size. Did you see my lovely mistake yesterday? I had a "Duh" moment. I was changing the template, but I decided to test it out on my PC first with a real entry. It worked, so I copied it back. See my mistake? Now every entry was the same. It took me a couple of minutes to figure out why each entry looked identical. DUH! Six, I think I need that T-shirt.

Speaking of the T-shirt. I showed the saying to the dh and he got it right away. It seems Stern did a show about this back in the day. I'm not a Stern fan, so ... well I didn't get it right away. Later I got mad at the dear ole dh and called him the Sofa King a few times. I'm afraid that might stick. I know, I know, it's not the whole statement, but the kids might get the whole thing.

Want to hear about some other odd DJs? Sure you do. I listen to Preston and Steve in the morning. Earlier this week they decided to enact revenge on one of their interns because of a prank he pulled the week before. The revenge tactic was called: "Fire in the Hole" and it was on the radio this morning. For those who don't know, and yes I'd be one of them (till it was explained), it's when you put hot sauce in the ... you know ... hole. Yes, it was Sternish, but funny! Frankly all the talk about it on Tuesday was funnier, but if you all would like to see. Go here. It's on the video tab and you need Quicktime to view it. Read the blog it will probably explain better than I can. They do this podcast thing which can be downloaded here. This is the day they explain the punishment. It's a long download though.

Did you hear about the woman attempting to steal the neighbor's unborn child? I just don't get it. It's amazing that neighbor woman is still alive. Just amazing.

Guess I'm done for now. Later

PS Anyone doing the cheese club? Go dig through those old 80s and 90s pictures and submit one to Suzannadanna.

previous | random | next