2005-10-13 10:42 a.m.

Another Quiz

A meme from vibinghigh. (I decided to omit the first 2 items.)

[ ] I've run away from home

[ ] I listen to political music What? I listen to that jibber jab thing. Does that count?

[ ] I collect comic books.

[ ] I shut others out when I'm sad

[x] I open up to others easily

[ ] I am keeping a secret from the world

[x] I watch the news

[ ] I own over 5 rap CDs

[ ] I own an ipod

[x] I own something from Hot Topic

[ ] I love Disney movies

[x] I am a sucker for hair/eyes! Dark brown eyes

[x] I don't kill bugs (Well I try not to)

[ ] I curse regularly

[ ] I have "x"(s) in my screen name.

[x] I've slipped out a "lol" in a real conversation (there's a good chance of that)

[x] I've eaten Spam

[x] I bake well

[ ] I would wear pajamas to school

[ ] I own something from Abercrombie

[x] I have a job

[ ] I love Martha Stewart, she rocks!

[x] I am in love with someone

[ ] I am guilty of tYpInG lIkE tHiS

[x] I am self conscious

[x] I like to laugh

[ ] I smoke a 'bag' a day

[ ] I loved Go Ask Alice

[ ] I have cough drops when I'm not sick

[ ] I can't swallow pills

[ ] I have many scars

[x] I've been out of this country

[ ] I believe in ghosts

[x] I can't sleep if there is a spider in the room

[x] I am really ticklish

[x] I love chocolate

[ ] I bite my nails when i'm nervous

[x] I am comfortable with being me

[x] I play computer games/video games when I'm bored

[x] Gotten lost in the city Any city? Well at least one city

[x] Saw a shooting star

[ ] I had a serious Surgery Aren't they all serious

[x] Gone out in public in your pajamas It was to the hospital, does that count?

[ ] I have kissed a stranger

[x] Hugged a stranger

[x] Been in a fist fight with the same sex It was my sister

[x] Been arrested Under 18 at the time

[x] Laughed and had milk/soda come out of your nose

[x] Pushed all the buttons on an elevator

[ ] Made out in an elevator

[ ] Kicked a guy where it hurts

[ ] Been skydiving

[ ] Been bungee jumping

[ ] Been hangliding

[x] Broken a bone

[ ] Played spin the bottle.

[x] Gotten stitches

[ ] Drank a whole gallon of milk in one hour

[x] Bitten someone

[x] Been to Niagara Falls

[x] Gotten the chicken pox

[x] Crashed into a car but I wasn't driving

[ ] Been to Japan

[x] Ridden in a taxi But oddly enough I wasn't in this country

[ ] Been fired

[x] Had feelings for someone who didn't have them back

[ ] Stole something from your job

[ ] Had a crush on a teacher/coach

[ ] Celebrated Mardi Gras in New Orleans

[x] Been to Europe

[ ] Slept with a co-worker

[x] Been married

[ ] Gotten divorced

[ ] Saw someone dying

[x] Driven over 400 miles in one day

[x] Been to Canada

[x] Been on a plane

[ ] Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show

[x] Thrown up Who hasn't?

[ ] Eaten Sushi

[ ] Been snowboarding

[x] Been skiing

[x] Been ice skating

[ ] Met someone in person from the internet

[ ] Been to a motocross show

[x] Going to or have gone to college

[ ] Done hard drugs

[x] Taken painkillers Once again, who hasn't?

[ ] Cheated on someone else

[ ] Feel alone and would love a hug right now

[ ] Like someone but dont have the guts to hell him/her

[x] Had serious thoughts of suicide A long time ago

[ ] Had serious thoughts of homicide


previous | random | next