2005-06-24 10:49 a.m.

The ABC�s of Bunny828

Borrowed from this page of Invisible Don

The ABC�s of Bunny828


A - Act your age? Usually, but not always.

B - Born on what day of the week? Sunday

C - Chore you hate? I would have to say scooping poop is on my list too.

D - Dad's name? Dad

E - Essential makeup item? Chapstick. I don't really wear any "real" makeup.

F - Favorite actor? Orlando Bloom

G - Gold or silver? Gold

H - Hometown? in PA

I - Instruments you play? Briefly played guitar when very little and a Base Drum in high school.

J - Job title? Systems Architect (lucky me that's what the business card says)

K - Kids? 2 - dd1 and dd2

L - Living arrangements? In a house with dh, dd1, dd2, cat1, cat2, and chin

M - Mom's name? Mother

N - Need... more time and more money would be very nice

O - Overnight hospital stays? Yes, with dd1 and dd2 and a gallbladder.

P - Phobia? Bees

Q - Quote you like? �If you can't beat 'em, join 'em.�

R - Religious affiliation? - sorta methodist, but not really

S - Siblings? Sister

T - Time you wake up? 7 am ish

U - Unique talent? I can roll up my tongue and I can also touch my nose with my tongue. Isn't that special? (No, not while it's rolled up.)

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? Lima Beans

W - Worst habit? Food

X - X-rays you've had? A few, the gallbladder, though I was never clear why, my hips, and most recently my lovely foot.

Y - Yummy food you make? Pineapple Upside Down Triffle.

Z - Zodiac Sign? Gemini (And yes I can do nice girl to bitch and back in under 30 secs.)

previous | random | next