2005-06-22 10:42 p.m.

When is Vacation?

Day 3 and all is well. The lot who is home has gone to bed. Apparently the bird and the chin were chatting to each other last night. Do you think they understood each other? I didn't hear them, but I put in ear plugs around 3:00am, cause the birds start at 4:30am and I can't sleep through them.

I'm majorily distracted at work. Maybe it's ADHD. right ...

Nothing much going on here. I'm looking forward to a vacation soon. We go in a week for a week. Off to Bush Gardens and the surrounding area. My foot still hurts quite a bit so I'm not sure I'll be doing much walking, but hopefully I can find a pool and a shady spot and enjoy the outdoors and a good book. I rarely read, so we'll see. I read work magazines ... ok I have no life. Actually I do that's why I never get a chance to read.

Till tomorrow.

previous | random | next