2005-06-21 10:18 p.m.

Full Bunny House

The night of day 2 of the full bunny house. It was definately better than night 1. Only we have an addition ... a bird. The bird wasn't here yesterday. Guess who likes the bird? Yes cat2, somehow cat1 missed the bird which is now hiding with the chinchilla.

I had a lame day at work. Spent most of the day looking for a stray quote. I wish I had known that was what I was looking for.

Saw an interesting entry about bras today. It was funny and I could so relate. My store discontinue the bra type I liked and I was majorily disappointed. I bought 4 bras without trying them on and ended up with 2 that poke me in the arm pit. (Stupid me) I am throughly disgusted. I also wonder who these bras fit, because if I pulled them down low enough that they didn't poke me, I felt like the wires were somewhat above my naval, definately not supporting breasts, and I'm a tall woman. Such is life.

I'm tired. I hope you all had a good day.

previous | random | next