2005-05-27 8:50 a.m.

Friday Morning

Well guys, if this isn't the most boring thing I've ever seen. I'll have to reserve some time over the weekend to pretty it up.

I went for a walk with dd2 last night. I made it all the way around the block which is around a mile. Not bad for a girl with a broken foot in some weird brace thing. Mind you I don't think it was meant for a lot of walking. The bars were rubbing my ankle, but my butt is getting bigger and I need to do something. Of course stop putting food in my mouth comes to mind. I ate a bunch of tostito chips before I went to bed. VERY BAD!

dd2 has an outside school event today. The weather is suppose to be nice. I hope she has a wonderful time.

dd1 has the usual boring day.

I think a lot of people took today off. The parking lot was empty, I mean very empty. We only fill half the parking lot as it is (there's been major layoffs), but today it was hardly a row or two. Well I better get some work done before the planes start flying. There's an airshow in town.

previous | random | next