2005-09-30 10:10 p.m.

Monster Brownies

Hello,

I went to bed at 11 ish last night and woke up some time later only to find out it was 6:00am. Why on earth should that be notable you ask? Well I haven't slept through the night in I couldn't tell you how long. Woman with world's smallest bladder nearing that time when baby production starts to stop can't seem to get a good night's sleep. Frankly I don't think I'm that old, but things are indicating otherwise. I think it should just stop without all the damn signals, but my body thinks otherwise.

So we dress, do hair and all and what should I discover in the bathroom above my head? Yes, you know what it was, a spider. YUCK. He's on the ceiling looking all mean with six legs on the wall and 2 up (or is that down if you are upside down) in the air. I left him alone. I have the worst luck killing bugs on ceilings. They usually fall ... on me. That would have really made my day and I was still happy about the 6 1/2 hours of sleep.

I moved in my new cube with a view. My back hurts now, but I have neighbors and better radio reception.

Ah, check out what the kids and I did this evening. Prepare to be jealous. Yes, we spent way too much time on these.

Aren't they cute? They tasted good too. You can make them as well. Go here.


For adults ONLY! Probably not a work friendly click. Here. It's funny, run your mouse all over the screen.

previous | random | next