2005-09-22 20:15

Email Test

I just had to try this feature and see what it was like. There's nothing new to tell. I'm home. I haven't Let my Bird Go. I'm not jelling. I've eaten one too many candy pumpkins. (You know those candy corn things that only come out this time of year.) Someone come over and take them out of my house before I eat the whole bag. And while you are at it ... make "Rita" go away. Every time I turn the news on it sounds worse.

No nothing exciting here. A coworker of mine is thinking of buying a moped. Did I talk about this before? It was actually my idea first. I want something like a Vespa. I wonder if I should look into this idea before the damn things become super expensive?

Ok, I guess I better end this test. Later!

OK THAT SUCKED! I guess I won't use that feature again till the extra stuff doesn't show up. Anyone who saw that now knows my password. Boo Hoo! (Done via AOL Web Mail, in case anyone cares.)

pagename: emailtest.html

----------MailBlocks_8C78DEB5940A4A6_1450_3E66_mblk-d45.sysops.aol.com Content-Type: text/html; charset="us-ascii"

u: Bunny828
d: Email Test
entry: I just had to try this feature and see what it was like. There's nothing new to tell. I'm home.� I haven't Let my Bird Go. I'm not jelling.�I've eaten one too many candy pumpkins.� (You know those candy corn things that only come out this time of year.)� Someone come over and take them out of my house before I eat the whole bag. And while you are at it ... make "Rita" go away. Every time I turn the news on it sounds worse.
No nothing exciting here.� A coworker of mine is thinking of buying a moped.� Did I talk about this before? It was actually my idea first.� I want something like a http://www.piaggiousa.com/pscooters/ target="_blank">Vespa. I wonder if I should look into this idea before the damn things become super expensive?
Ok, I guess I better end this test. Later!
pagename: emailtest.html

----------MailBlocks_8C78DEB5940A4A6_1450_3E66_mblk-d45.sysops.aol.com--

previous | random | next