2011-07-07 10:18 p.m.

July 7, 2011

Well I'm going to try to be more positive. Can't say that will apply to diary, but rather in person. dh says I bring him down. Frankly I don't find him to be much of a pick me up either, but we will work on it.

I've been avoiding passive aggressive guy at work. I did have to talk to him today, which is more than I've done since last week. I suspect I'll have to talk to him even more tomorrow. He's training me on something new. This means he will: 1) provide no paper work; 2) Talk way too much about stuff I don't understand; 3) He will give me a sample request but no queries; 4) He will get annoyed when I ask questions; Woo Hoo!

So, something positive ... I have more tomato plants. A very nice woman gave them to me, now I just need to plant them.

I was fairly productive at work.

I'll leave it with that.

previous | random | next