2008-09-06 10:09 p.m.

I Need Funny

The dreadful misplacement of my boobs. I need to remember that statement. Its funny. I need funny.

Work still sucks. That's enough about that.

The work poop is still in the parking lot (and in the building ... ha, ha). I did a drive by. A drive by poop spotting. Boy, I need a real life.

cat2 had dental surgery. He is recovering, but damn it was expensive. Turns out he has small kidneys. Small kidneys that are not functioning well. Oh and an enlarged splean. I really have no idea what any of this means. He's 8.5 and he might have cancer or failing kidneys. They can do expensive tests to tell me, but I don't really think it will change anything. So they removed some teeth so he can eat more comfortably and I hope that whatever happens, I recognize that he's in pain.

Yesterday I went to some thing at the school my daughter is going to attend. I took a color test. I'm gold. I was a little surprised. I know I'm a bit of a control freak and I like organization, but ... Well I felt like I fit into a lot of the categories, it's just that the "Gold" one didn't seem as nice. Oh Well. I'm not nice.

Remind me to buy a lottery ticket. I keep telling myself I'm going to buy one and then I never do. Can't win the lottery if I never play.

previous | random | next