2007-02-26 10:26 p.m.

Long Monday

Sorry about the last entry, I like to write, but I'm not much of a writer. I didn't proofread it or anything.

Monday is my long day. We had snow last night, but it wasn't bad at all. I was surprised the kids had a 2 hour delay. Work was ok. I made a few changes to the web app I'm working on and deployed it, but the Production server was having issues. I didn't know about them till I deployed. That was disappointing. I hope they are easy to fix. I was looking forward to getting some feedback.

I also had class tonight. The homework that was due today took forever! At least that made the class interesting. I like to try the new things while he is talking.

Oh, another question I forgot to answer ... Yes, both of my cats are maine coons. Though cat2 is show quality andn cat1 is not. I think they are both beautiful though.

previous | random | next