2007-02-22 7:38 p.m.

Pet Pictures

Hello,

I haven't shared any pet pictures lately, so I thought I'd share a few. dd1 had been playing with my camera and snapped a few.

Here is her darling little pet looking cuter than ever

Here's Cat1, looking fatter than ever. She's not, it's just a lot of fur. (I swear!)

And Here's Cat2. I really like this photo. Hopefully it shows up well here. I like the way the light hit him.

Do you remember the cross-stitch I spoke about 7 weeks ago? Well here is my progress.

I'm actually very happy with my progress. If I get a good hour a day that's pretty good. The piece really is quite big. You can't tell from the picture, but it's on a lazy boy seat and it covers the whole pad.

Here's what dh has been working on (in addition to the bathroom). It was actually his birthday gift. I'm happy to report that he liked it.

Ok, I have to quit. I'm suppose to be working on bills which I wanted to have done before Grey's Anatomy starts. Will Meredith live? I predict yes. Why would they kill off the main character? Ok, I know there are others, but wasn't she the first one we met?

previous | random | next