2007-02-13 9:04 p.m.

Car Show Pictures

Hello,

Tis snowing here. They don't expect much, but it could be icy in the morning. I got milk anyway. We needed it yesterday.

If you'd like to see pictures of the cupcakes I made for dd2's birthday, please go back one entry.

Today I have other pictures. I took some pictures at the car show. What fun are pictures if you don't share them?

So, here is one of the first cars that I saw and a paint job I wouldn't mind having. At 40, I'm not sure I should like it, but I'm the right age for a mid-life crisis ... right?

Here's another one I really like. The paint, not so much, but the car is cute.

My husband never waivers. Here's the darling he loved.

I couldn't draw my eyes away from this one.

And I still like this one, so does dd1.

For a little stress relief, go here. No worries, it was cute.

previous | random | next