2006-03-09 9:00 p.m.

Thursday

I got a note from my mother today. I guess I knew it was coming sooner or later. She doesn't understand. I'm the one being irrational and bad. I'm out of the will. I do like how she likes to make it final. Oh and it must include some sort of ... I don't even know what to call except negative, which I guess is to be expected under the circumstances. I never did tell her what I wasn't talking to her. I don't know how. I guess it's better off this way. She does have this way of insulting my kids though. She blames her poor relationship with them on me and them. It's as if she had nothing to do with it.

Well I guess that is it.

Well at least the bickering has died down in the Bunny household. dd2 is still vegging on the couch. Hopefully we will hear about the CAT scan results tomorrow, but I doubt it. Here's hoping it didn't find anything bad (or worse).

Later all

previous | random | next