2005-11-08 8:43 p.m.

Weird Tree

Ok, for those that celebrate Christmas. Have you ever heard of one of these? Pre-Lit Christmas Tree Who would have thought? Aside of the fact that I think it looks stupid I can see it's appeal. We never have an appropriate place to put our Christmas Tree. Christmas morning we are almost sitting in each other's laps, which sounds cozy, but ... well if it was only the 4 of us, that would be fine.

Nothing exciting happening here. Have you seen this site? Is this some sort of propaganda BS? I have some pictures from 911 and I don't think they match up to the footage in this little demo. And the woman seems to be spitting out books. I didn't read enough of the stuff to figure out what her spin was.

My last note about the ticking reminded me of this stupid joke. No ticking today. I must have been leaning on it wrong or something.

previous | random | next