2005-11-01 6:50 p.m.

Pity Party Over

#2

Ok Pity Party has ended. I don't know why I was feeling so defensive about the whole thing. We'll just see what our options are and what we can afford and go from there. They (or at least 1/2 of they) seem ok with that. What an odd thing. All because I don't want to take 2 trips this year without my children. Such is life.

My karma is bad this week. I'm giving and getting bad vibes.

Did I tell you I finished the quilt for dd1? The one I started 3 years ago. It's colorful. I'm not sure I love the color selection now that it's done, but dd1 said she liked it, so I'm happy.

Have a good evening all.

Oh, it's a little late for this Halloween Idea, but maybe you can use it for Mardi Gras. (You don't really see anything ... well it's mostly covered.)

Another one. For those who haven't seen the Coors Light Ice-Swipe Challenge. Try this.

Ok, I'm going through all my emails now and finding some fun stuff. Here's Cat Bowling. For the cat haters out there. Nah, Just some Halloween fun.

It's Tough Being a Republican

previous | random | next