2005-10-21 12:51 p.m.

Christmas Ideas

It's a little early, but view this. I thought it was cute.

Need Christmas ideas? Check out these. My apologies if these have already been pointed out to you.

They are cheaper here and free shipping. And more options. Ut-oh. I might be doing some shopping. Be sure to check out the "Thinker Dolls". Doesn't your child or a child you know need Sigmund Freud?

Click to enlarge

I feel better today. I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop and for me to get sick. Now I'm guessing if it's going to happen, it will happen next Wednesday when I'm suppose to go downtown and I won't have a clue who to call or what to do. Fun.

The kids are working on Halloween ideas, in their heads. Now I have a whole closet full of stuff. Do you think it would be possible for them to go through the stuff and pick out something we already have? Do ya? Of course not. It's better to get something new, something expensive, something they'll need tomorrow night when we are busy all day (prior plans) because they suddenly got invited to a Halloween party this morning. Thanks Kids! An ugly doll might be all you get for Christmas!

Have a good one!

And join in the cheesiness ... post a picture.

previous | random | next