2005-10-20 12:37 p.m.

Tired

Ok, Here it comes. Woah am I tired. I can't decide if it's because I'm getting sick or if it's because I was worried about the cat. She always sleeps upstairs with us and last night she didn't. I finally went looking for her at 4:00am and I found her and she seemed to be fine, but I think something is up. She came upstairs and sleep the rest of the night with me. I wish she wouldn't purr in the middle of the night. I'd let her lie right next to me if she didn't make so much noise.

Well I didn't win the lottery. What a surprise. It's funny what sort of thoughts I entertain when buying lottery tickets. Who I'd share the money with. The bills I'd pay off. What I would do for a living from now on. Why do I do that?

It happened. Just like I thought it would happen. Mother just called like nothing has ever happened. I don't answer the phone anymore so she left a message. I wish I had caller ID at work.

previous | random | next