2005-09-01 9:12 a.m.

Looters and Rapists

To all of you in New Orleans or have friends or family in New Orleans ... I'm so sorry.

To all of you Looters in New Orleans ... FUCK YOU! (Sorry Youngins) What is wrong with these people? People with guns on a strip where a helicopter wanted to land to bring supplies to a crippled hospital???? What? (The helicopter didn't land.) There are some people in this world who need to do things differently. I understand that I can't begin to understand the chaos in New Orleans. No home. No electric. No phone. No money. No clothes. No Food. No Transportation. No Job. Guns? Car jacking a bus meant to move people from nursing homes? Car jacking a bus? Stealing TVs? Robbing homes? Way to go humanity. Way to go Americans.

....
If any youngins are reading this, skip this next part.

On a different note. I heard something bizzar on the radio this morning. I searched the net for it, but, well I found everything but and I'm sure you'll see why. A woman in South Africa invented a device to protect against rape. "Hmmm ... Just how does one do that?" I wondered. Well she created a device that a woman puts in their vagina if they are expecting to be raped (which may sound odd, but in Africa, it's my understanding that some men believe that if they have sex with a virgin they will be cured of Aids. Yeah, right.). Anyway, if a man then has sex with that woman the device will clamp on to his penis and must be removed via surgery. It's hoped that the hospital will report the presence of the device in the same manner as they would report gun shots wounds. Isn't that interesting? Here's hoping that works. Also here's hoping the device doesn't ... ah ... backfire. Ouch!

previous | random | next