2005-08-05 9:50 p.m.

Move on

Ok, I'm feeling the need to add a note and get the last one to move into the past. Yeah I'm jealous and Eve is not the only one I'm jealous of. Truly I don't care what anyone really does, whatever floats your boat. No one shoved food down my mouth and made me fat, well no one but me. I look at pictures of me way back when I looked good, but thought I was big, and realize I didn't have a clue, cause now I know what big is. I lost lots of weight 2 or 3 years ago and then gained it all back. My jealousness might be just enough to get me to stop shoving food in my lovely mouth. I should give some serious thought as to why I don't eat properly.

You know what? Maybe one needs skinny friends when they need to loose weight? Maybe skinny friends who work at it. Maybe.

Ok, I need to move on.

I drove 4 hours today and I'm tired. Here's hoping the beach house is a damn castle (and I know it won't be). The air conditioners better at least work. Now ain't I positive? Get the feeling I should lock myself in a room and avoid human contact?

Have a good few days folks!

previous | random | next