2005-08-03 11:32 a.m.

Survey Says

For NormalToilet. Answers to a brief survey:

Do you/have you ever had a signature scent?
GLORIOUS by Gloria Vanderbilt
Well I liked Glorious by Gloria Vanderbilt, but as most things I like in the perfume market, it's been discontinued. However, I can still buy ancient bottles of it that somebody has. Proof, I guess, of how popular it wasn't.

Nicknames: Invisible way back in high school. These days I just have ones I get called when I'm acting bitchy.

Music you can�t help but sing to: Well your pick is one of my favorites: Ms Sarah Mclachlan. Ricky Martin is on right now, he's good. Truth be know I sing to everything.

Most obscure movie quote you repeat: I changed my mind, my memory still sucks and this is anything but obscure, but ... "I'll be back" and "Go ahead, make my day."

When did you �discover� the internet? 1994

Favorite book from childhood: The Tale of the Whale. It was one of my father's books when he was little.

If you were a Muppet, which would you be(from ANY Jim Henson Production I guess) and why You'd think I'd remember more of the characters since my children are rather young, but I don't remember too many. We had Zowie, she was cute. How about the Snufalopagus? Cause he's a little strange, only everyone knows I'm not that laid back.

One year ago I was: Pretty much doing the same thing I'm doing now.

Ten Years Ago: Still working at Pru. Having a confusing summer, probably still realing from the events of the prior year.

Six degrees of separation from Kevin Bacon: I saw the Bacon Brothers at the Philly Folk Fest.

Something you are specifically thankful to your parents for: Mom, my love of animals. Dad, your patience and understanding and showing me I wasn't the only klutz in the house.

previous | random | next