2005-06-13 10:35 p.m.

Tired

Hello, I'm tired, very tired. Did anyone catch the number on the bus that ran me down?

I just made 2 trays of rice krispy treats for school. Grocery shopped for an hour and a half. Yuck! Went to work prior to that for the usual 8 1/2 hours and some where around 1:30pm I was totally ready for a nap. I swear something is up or shall I say down? If I didn't know better I'd say pregnancy, but I had the tubes tied over a decade ago so I know that's not possible.

I watched Larry King Live last night. It was about depression. I have to look it up and see what book they were talking about. I believe my mother and father were or still are depressed and I think it would be interesting reading. Two of the guests were bi-polar. One of them had a book too. I think my mother is bipolar.

Switching to the replication machine was easy but it didn't go as well as it should have. Something always has to happen to make us look like complete idiots. Happily I can say it wasn't anything I was in charge of, but it really doesn't matter.

Michael Jackson is Not Guilty. Lesson learned in this one, if you are going to sleep with someone else's children, be sure to get the parents lying on the Leno show or maybe just make sure the parents are lying publicly. I think he's guilty of something. I liked the guy in the 80s when his face and nose looked normal. Have you seen his face lately? It's just a skeleton. Ugly! Well he who is without sin can throw the first stone. It won't be me.

previous | random | next