2005-06-06 6:58 p.m.

Fat Day

Hello,

My foot does not like hot and humid weather. It hurts and it is swollen.

I'm also having a fat day. I am fat, it's no surprise. It's just that I'm bigger than last year. I need to follow the eat less exercise more diet. I need someone to force me to do that because I seem to be lacking the power to do that, except on days like today where my clothes were making me groan all day. Maybe I should wear them tomorrow. lol. I don't think that would go over well at work, but it might be the right motivation. Maybe I'll just keep saying it in here till it sinks in.

Oooohh lightning. I guess that means I should log off and shut down, but I don't want to.

Kids were off to school today and went swimming when they got home. I need a friend with a pool. It would be nice.

Well I added a class to some php code and now it doesn't work. That's not very productive. I had something else to work on so I didn't get back to and I think I have a meeting tomorrow so here's hoping I find the problem quickly tomorrow morning.

I think I'll peek around and maybe add to this later.

previous | random | next