2005-07-20 9:47 p.m.

101 (or less) Things about Bunny828

101 (or less) Things about Bunny828

  1. I'm a wife
  2. I'm a mother of 2 great girls.
  3. I'm a Software Developer.
  4. I like pinochle. Actually I like most if not all card games.
  5. My husband doesn't like any card games and insists that I'm making up the rules if I "make" him play.
  6. I'm competitive. (I swear that's not why my husband doesn't like cards.)
  7. I'm over weight and I'm not proud of it.
  8. I don't get along with my mother cause she's a wacko (and it's not a good thing).
  9. I guess that makes me 1/2 wacko.
  10. I have a sister that I think the world of. No other siblings.
  11. I have 2 wonderful nieces.
  12. I'm a bad speller.
  13. I'm the opposite of a nymphomaniac, yes a cold uptight bitch.
  14. I'm sure it's obvious, but no the dh doesn't have the same sex drive as I and it drives me nuts (as well as him).
  15. I like to read magazines, but not books.
  16. I was good at math till 11th grade.
  17. I went to college, but didn't finish.
  18. I accomplished my career goal in spite of that and I do pretty well.
  19. I'm an evil task master at work.
  20. I'm a perfectionist at work.
  21. I hate to clean.
  22. I like most animals.
  23. I have 2 cats.
  24. I like rabbits, but won't have one as a pet again. dh doesn't want it in the house and I think it's cruel to leave it out in a cage all year.
  25. I've always had a pet except for brief periods of time (3 months or smaller) between pets.
  26. We once had a cat that ate towels, anything made of wool and my dh's coat sleave. The cat went back to my parents and then my sister took it. It still ate anything made of wool for her too, but it died of thyroid disease.
  27. I once had a cat that peed on anything plastic. Yes it was annoying. And yes it's a complete miracle that dh let me get another cat.
  28. I hate spiders and bees, but understand they have a purpose.
  29. I have always loved computers and feel lucky that I came into this field when I did. Mind you there are things I don't like about computers, such as viruses, but I don't feel they are the computer's fault.
  30. I'm hoping my kids will still like me when they become adults. (See #8)
  31. I'm tall or tall for a woman.
  32. I like to cook, especially desserts.
  33. However dh does most of the week day cooking.
  34. I'm lazy at home. Only clean for company and do the things that must be done.
  35. I like to sing and was in a couple of musicals in high school.
  36. I have a large collection of music, most of which is rock. (Pop, some hard rock and alternative).
  37. I like acoustic guitar music.
  38. I wish I knew how to play the guitar.
  39. My taste in music is similar to my kids, which always seems to surprise their friends.
  40. I like to dance, but I'm no good at it.
  41. I love dessert. (Hence #7)
  42. I know I'm extremely lucky to have dh. We've been married for over 15 years. He's a great guy and puts up with a lot of shit.
  43. I like NASCAR.
  44. I can juggle.
  45. I ride rollercoasters with my eyes closed.
  46. I get motion sickness or something like that on airplanes and boats.
  47. I like to do crafts.
  48. I can sew, but nothing complicated like putting a zipper in.
  49. I hated history in school, but kinda like it now (in moderation).
  50. I've made plant hangers and proudly use them in my home. No, no plants fell down, just me.
  51. We have a room called the Nintendo room because that is what people play in there.
  52. I have long nails on my hands.
  53. I have big feet.
  54. I'm running out of things to write.
  55. I think long toe nails are gross.
  56. I have grey eyes.
  57. I once met a person with 2 different colored eyes and asked her if she knew she had 2 different colored eyes.
  58. I'm not too bright.
  59. I'm a ditz and should have blonde hair.
  60. I'm a klutz.
  61. I have bruises all the time and I don't usually remember where they came from.
  62. I can touch my nose with my tongue.
  63. No I'm not Gene Simons.
  64. I like soap operas.
  65. The ones on ABC.
  66. I like Lost.
  67. I like Desperate Housewives.
  68. I like Trading Spaces.
  69. I probably watch too much TV.
  70. I like to garden.
  71. But not when it's this hot.
  72. Summer is my favorite season.
  73. But not when it's this hot.
  74. I like celtic designs.
  75. My favorite food is ice cream.
  76. I like butterscotch candy.
  77. A majority of the time I'm too serious.
  78. I'm a Gemini.
  79. I always wanted to have my palm read.
  80. I be interested in meeting with someone who can see the future.
  81. I don't believe in ghosts.
  82. But I wonder what John Edward is up to.
  83. I dislike people who throw cigarette butts out of their car windows. The world is not your ashtray.
  84. Surprise ... I don't smoke!
  85. I've never done drugs.
  86. I only drank till I vomitted once and I was over 25 at the time.
  87. I was a goody goody in high school ... again ... surprise!
  88. I played base drum in high school.
  89. And no lessons. LOL
  90. I tend to start craft projects and never finish them.
  91. I can do needle point, cross stitch, calligraphy, and make quilts.
  92. sorry ... I'll try to think of more later.

previous | random | next