2007-03-16 1:37 p.m.

It's sleeting, it's snowing

It's sleeting. Fun Fun. I'm getting ready to go home soon. The kids were let out early. I hope the driving isn't too bad.

I finally got to play No One Knows on Guitar Hero this morning. My goal is accomplished. Mind you it was only on easy, but I'll take it. I started to try Medium. I can do some of it except for the 4th color. My pinkie won't do what it is suppose to. Mainly it doesn't move. I also feel it's too short, but we'll see what we can work up to.

We've had a bunch of area fires lately. A 70 year old bowling alley burnt down. What a shame. I don't know what happened. I hope we find out. From the sounds of things, it's going to be something stupid like someone left the grill on.

Ok, I've got to clean up and go. Later.

previous | random | next