2007-01-02 9:53 a.m.

Death Pool Questions

Re: Death Pool Questions

Ok, My list is the names I've decided might pass away in 2007. If I really was part of a death pool I'd get points for each one that does die based on their popularity in the list. For example, almost everyone had Gerald Ford on their list for 2006 so he wasn't worth much. For some odd reason Courtney Love makes the list a lot, so although she is young, her drug use keeps her popular.

No Margot Kidder is not dead. I just like to throw someone random on there. I wouldn't get any points if they were already dead. Kirk Douglas, I've seen him listed on a few lists. You'll probably be right again Herstory.

And no, no sixth sense here, though I did check for some ages, and a few of the ones I picked are there because I heard they were sick.

previous | random | next