2005-06-30 10:09 a.m.

A little of this and a little of that

Good Morning!

I finally got some more pictures developed. Since my digital camera takes some rather bad pictures and I don't know it till later, I still use the 35mm for those events where I really want a keeper. I guess even then it's debatable, but at least it's in focus.

So I have pictures. The first is all 3 pets together, though you are going to have a hard time telling where the chinchilla is. He's in the red ball. No he doesn't like being in there, but we just got it and we had to give it a try and of course we had to see what the cats would do. I have to tell you, their reaction was b..o..r..i..n..g! They looked, they poked (although only one poked), and the chin went nowhere. Boring!

Now I have foot pictures. Yeah, yeah you want to see these. They are from when I broke my foot.

Here's a photo from the airshow that I thought was neat. I'm sure it's a fault on the film, but I like it anyway.

And lastly a picture of the rose that my digital camera would not take.

I'm on vacation next week and I'm not sure if I'll get a chance to write tomorrow, so ..
Batten, good luck with the Job hunt! You definately deserve better.
NormalToilet (boy that was weird to write), I hope you feel better soon.
All the rest who read or stop by, Have a great week!

I think I'm going to a carnival tonight. I say I think because it's suppose to rain and we ain't going if it's raining. Other than that I need to do laundry and pack, so I have a lot to keep me busy.

My sis called yesterday, seems the soon to be X cancelled everything in his name, so she didn't have trash pick up, no internet, no phone. He went into their joint checking and cleared that (though I never understood why she didn't get another checking account). He did it all last week or so I think. I guess some of it could have been before that. He's turning out to be one hell of a stand up guy. I guess they all are when you are getting divorced.

Later Dudes

previous | random | next