2008-07-02 2:42 p.m.

Another Day

Thanks for the thoughts guys.

Email is down and work and while everything else is up, I just don't feel like working.

Last night I found out the kids PC is having virus/adware troubles. Woo-Hoo. It doesn't rain, but it pours. I ran a bunch of things, but I still didn't fix it before I left for work this morning. I found a few more things to run and I'll try to get around to it. The timing is just bad.

dd1 will come home today and I'm dreading it. I know she is going to be exciting to talk about her trip ... Can't change anything, right?

I talked to my mother yesterday. She's been having medical issues of late. It's really nothing new. She always has medical issues. She had this looked into before and I thought they addressed it, but no, she is still dizzy and can't sleep. SO, she is being admitted to the hospital for tests next week. It's a hospital down town. Yuck. I hate going down town. I do hope they find something. It would be good to have an explaination.

So I just need to get through tonight and tomorrow. I meant to check to see if everyone had something to wear but somehow I didn't. I need to do that tonight.

previous | random | next