2007-11-10 9:19 p.m.

Shopping

Remember Ugly Dolls? The kids thought they were cute and somehow I ended up on their mailing list, so I was looking around today.

Things I didn't know I needed:

Toast. My buddy Toastcrumbs may like this item as well.

An interesting stamp for work. (Not that we ever use stamps.)

I'm looking for an excuse to buy this item.

I have no idea what I would do with this, but I think my husband would think it was funny.

There were so many T-Shirts I liked here. Embrace your inner geek.

It's a little juvenile, but I like it ... LED Emoticon and only $30. Might make a good gag gift.

Oh, and I know everyone wants one of these. Why goes hands free?

Um, I NEED THIS. No, really I need this.

I think I've seen these somewhere else before, but this time I may really consider getting one.

I suppose that is enough.

Today has been a long day. I don't know why I spend the weekends either sick or in pain, but today was a pain day. I don't even know what I did, but somehow I hurt my back. I'm a little worried about going to sleep. Last time this happened I couldn't get up from a laying position. I guess we will see, because I'm getting tired.

Have a good Sunday.

previous | random | next