2007-11-13 9:25 p.m.

Too Early for Lights

So do you remember the big hit last Christmas or maybe it was the Christmas before? This
or better yet

Well I was in Lowe's a while back and found this. Scroll down there's a video. Now I can't tell you my house will look anything like that, but I bought said item a month or so ago and hooked it up in the kitchen today. I like it! If I didn't think it was too early for Christmas music I might have put it out in the yard this evening. I can't believe I managed to sit in the dark in the kitchen and watch the lights for about 30 minutes.

Even if it hadn't been too early for Christmas music, I probably wouldn't have hooked it up. My back is killing me. I wish I knew what I did to it. I see another long night for me tonight. I think the medicine I was taking doesn't like me. I now have the runnies. Sorry TMI. So now we are all less than thrilled about it. No one more than I. I'm not comfortable in any position.

Well House is on. I must watch. Have a nice evening.

previous | random | next