2007-04-01 5:59 p.m.

Just Another Day

Boy this weekend flew by. I think my whole week flew by. dd1 has her braces off. 5 years. 5 Years! I can't believe it's been 5 years. It was suppose to be 2. Now she had a retainer that she has to wear for 6 months. Apparently she still has a tongue thrust. I think I have one. Hopefully it's not a big thing.

I went to some cooking thing Thursday night. It was a L O N G night. I don't think I'm going to it next year. I knew it was going to be a long night. I'm not sure why I went to it this year. Weird I guess and I always like new recipees. I can't seem to help it.

I'm watching IRobot. It's the part where Will is fairly naked and you realize what a good body he has. My body has gone to hell. I should do something about it.

Nothing more to report here. I wish the weekend was longer.

previous | random | next