2007-03-27 5:17 p.m.

Eep op ork ah ah

Eep op ork ah ah, they were talking about this song on the radio this morning and I haven't been able to get the words out of my head all day. So I'm passing them on. You're welcome.

Still as nutty as a fruitcake here. Nothing new to report.

It's beautiful outside today. I wish it was going to be this nice tomorrow when I have to leave early.

My lawn is like a big sponge. It doesn't look too bad, but if you step on it, you get all wet. In some areas I wonder how far one might sink into the lawn. I do hope it drys up a bit. We need to do some yard work. I was thinking of getting some milky spore to get rid of the Japanense beatles. I don't know if it's any good, but I do know those damn traps were a mess. I guess I should go, my mind is obviously not on work.

Have a nice evening all.

previous | random | next