2007-04-03 9:10 p.m.

My Bologna

Ok, I don't know how it happened, but I'm on a Weird Al kick today.

I recently found out he's been offering a free song called: You're Pitiful online. Turns out James Blunt's label had some issue so the song isn't going to be released via normal channels. How odd. Anyway I was doing some reading and I read that Al did a song call My Bologna. I don't know how I missed that, but I never knew that, so I went looking for it. Here it is:

Sorry, I used to really like "My Sharona" and I can't believe I never knew about My Bologna. The first song I remember Al doing was "Eat It". I really liked the song Beat It and I found Eat It to be the funniest thing. Have a banana, have a whole bunch, it doesn't matter what you had for lunch.

Here's another one I didn't know about it. Mind you I don't find it as funny as My Bologna. It's Another One Rides the Bus. If you knew how much I liked Another One Bites the Dust, you'd wonder how I missed this one too.

Ok, my day is just flying by. House is on, so I need to go. Till next time

previous | random | next