2006-12-06 5:20 p.m.

My desk really has a Top

This week has been organize my desk week. I'm not sure why I decided to do this, but it looks nice. You know what? My desk actually has lots of surface space. A good 6 feet or so.

We went out to lunch to a grocery store today. It was nice. A Wegmens. I'm not sure if I'm spelling that correctly. The place was huge and had a lot more than groceries. I couldn't believe it. The location is not the best, but I will have to try to go again. My lunch wasn't the best though. Next time I'll have to pick something more interesting.

I feel better now. I don't know why I waited a whole week to get medicine for the UTI, but I did. I guess I wasn't positive that I had something wrong. I pee a lot anyway.

Work is busy. Home is ... I guess busy. There are things I should be doing, but I haven't been home much. I need to finish XMas shopping. I need to do cards. I need to decorate. I need to decide what to do for XMas day. I'd like to lounge in front of the TV, but I know that won't happen.

Oh, I'll try to share some Longwood garden photos later. There are actually 2 at the top already, but I don't like how they turned out, so I need to change them.

Later All.

previous | random | next