2006-12-08 10:17 p.m.

Fishmas

Yeah it's Friday!

So, what am I up to? I'm avoiding Taco Bell. Doesn't that suck? To be honest I don't go there very often, but most of the Taco Bells around here are closed. I heard someone from my general area is sueing them. Ok. I'm sure I'd be less than thrilled if I got sick. I've heard the illness can be quite serious causing Liver disease or even death, but to sue?

I heard something else on the radio too. Fishmas. What? I swear that was the only part of the commercial I heard, well from that word on. It seems the Camden Aquarium is celebrating Fishmas. That word is going to stick with me for the rest of the weekend.

It was COLD today. Brrrrr Well gee it is almost winter, but 2 weeks ago it was 70. This seems cold. At least it's not snowing.

Nothing exciting here. Happy Fishmas!

previous | random | next