2006-10-14 9:52 p.m.

Senior Year

A meme for you

Fill this out about your SENIOR year of high school! The longer ago it was, the more fun the answers will be.


1. Who were your best friends?
Renee, Lynn, and Loretta

2.What sports did u play?
none

3. What kind of car did you drive?
none

4. It's Friday night, where were you?
Babysitting or hanging out at a friend's house

5. Were you a party animal?
no

6. Were you considered a flirt?
no

7. Ever skip school?
no

8. Were you a nerd?
I didn't think of myself as one, but probably.

10. Did you get suspended/expelled?
no

11. Can you sing the fight song?
no. Is that one of those ... We got spirit, yes we do, we got spirit how about you? things

12. Who was your favorite teacher?
Mr Battis (not so much because of who he was but because I did really well in his class)

13. Favorite class?:
Basic Programming

14. What was your school's full name?:
HH, sorry, identity trolls!

15. School mascot?
A Hat (how lame is that?)

16. Did you go to Prom?
Yes.

17. If you could go back and do it over, would you?
No

18. What do you remember most about graduation?
Somehow I got separated from all my friends and missed all the picture oportunities.

19. Favorite memory of your Senior Year?
Band and the musical. It was the first year I was really involved and I wish I had been involved before that.

20. Where were you on senior skip day?
I don't know that we had one, but if we did, I was at school.

21. Did you have a job your senior year
Aside of babysitting, no.

22. Where did you go most often for lunch?
Cafeteria, the only place we were allowed to go.

23. Have you gained weight since then?
Hell yes. (Unfortunately)

24. What did you do after graduation?
took the summer of and started a job in September.

25. When did you graduate?
June 1984

26. Who was your Senior prom date?
Rob

27. Are you going to your ten year reunion?
I didn't go. I forget why. I did go to the 20th though. I won the Who remembers the most quiz with my friend Renee. I think it was a group effort, even though we didn't have all the same answers.

28. Who was your home room teacher?
I can't remember

29. Who will repost this after you?
No clue.

30. Who was President of your class?
I really should remember this, but I thought it was Mike, but someone told me I was wrong about that, so I'm not sure who it was.

previous | random | next