2006-09-12 12:03 p.m.

Everyone Needs a Good Spanky

Nothing like searching the net for "Hanky Panky" when you are at work. I should have known better, but I couldn't get the song out of my head.

See I bought Christina Aguilera latest CD: Back to Basics. Yeah, I couldn't believe it either, but her lastest hit (Ain't No Other Man) grew on me.

Below is a video playing my favorite song from the CD: Candyman.

Anyway I really like this CD. It has an old feel that I like. It reminded me of one of Madonna's albums, so I looked through my cassette collection and whipped out Dick Tracy. Sure enough Christina's album has a very similar feel. I listened to it on the way to work and the last song I heard was Hanky Panky. It's a funny song ... everyone needs a good spanky ... lol. If you'd like to hear it I found a video on UTube. It's below. Madonna has looked better, but the song sounds good.

So there, now the song can stick with you for a while.

previous | random | next