2006-07-16 4:46 p.m.

Beetles, Beetles Everywhere

OMG have we got beetles! They are coming from miles around. I filled up a bag already and then I did the stupidest move. I thought I'd drown them and reuse the bag, but I didn't do it long enough, so when I emptied the bag they were still alive. Now What? Luckily I put them in our weed trash can, so I rebagged them and put them in more water. Fun Fun. I hope I haven't grossed you out too much. I really don't like to kill things, but these bugs are eating everything and they ruined my roses. I can't believe we filled up a bag in less than 24 hours. The funny thing was that it was the bag out front, the one I thought wasn't doing well yesterday. Stupid me.

I read I should change the bag every night, so I have a new chore. Lucky me. Actually from what I read, these traps might be more trouble than doing nothing. Thrilling.

These beetles are one strong bug. Can you imagine if they had human traps like this?

La La La ...

Oooo what's that smell? Wow, chocolate!
or if you are a man ... Oooo, smells like a beautiful woman.

Damn who put that wall there?

WTF?

I just fell 30 stories and lived? Wait, who are you and how did you get here? How do we get out?

Duh ... I don't know.

A bag of humans, that would be interesting.

Well here's hoping the buddists are not right, cause I don't know how many bugs I just killed. There may be some bad karma coming my way.

previous | random | next